News Ticker

(Eng.Sub) Hello Monster – 너를 기억해 OST | “Remember” by Dear Cloud


English name : I Remember You
Other name : Hello Monster
Original tittle : 너를 기억해
OST : Remember
Singer : Dear Cloud
Year : 2015
Starring:   Seo In-guk, Jang Na-ra, Choi Won-young and Park Bo-gum
Director: Noh Sang-hoon, Kim Jin-won
Region:   South Korea
Language: Korean
Sub tittle : English


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.